NZHPA
Members Area




Medicamina Discernendo Homnibus Servire

Special Interest Groups

Special Interest Group Handbook 
Administration guide for a SIG (updated December 2016)

Compounding, Nutrition and Oncology

Medicines Information and Clinical Pharmacy

Pharmacists in Mental Health

 Co-convenors:

 Kyra Sycamore                  Kyra.Sycamore@cdhb.health.nz

 Brian Almand                     Brian.Almand@huttvalleydhb.org.nz

 Secretary:

 Ruchika Tandon                RuchikaT@adhb.govt.nz

 Committee Members:

 Helen Dunn                        Helen.Dunn@ccdhb.org.nz

 Brock Dale                           Brock.Dale@lakesdhb.govt.nz

 Ariel Hubbert                     Ariel.Hubbert@waitematadhb.govt.nz

 

Email discussion group
The SIG has a Yahoo email group so that pharmacists with an interest in mental health can keep in touch, swap experiences and solve problems. 
To join the group contact the email group moderator,
Kyra Sycamore. 

 Resources including conference presentations and Study Grant information are available in the Members’ Section  (log in required). 

 

Pharmacy Technicians

Hospital Pharmacy Managers' Forum